With Signitic, you can make one or more users disable. These users will not have their signature updated and therefore will not consume licenses.

From the menu Users accessible from the left sidebar, select your users with the checkbox on the left of each row or filter your users with the list buttons on the top.

Then click on Disable from the grouped action bar:

Hit the confirm button and it should do the trick!

Did this answer your question?