In the My templates menu, click on the Settings icon which appears to the right of the template you wish to delete. Your signature opens in a pop-up. You just have to click on Delete template.

Before deleting a template, make sure that it is not linked to any group. This information is visible under the name of your template.

Did this answer your question?