The offline mode allows you to work on the Signitic platform without impacting your users. However, all your changes are saved and your directory is always synchronized every night.

Only the automatic signature update is no longer performed when this mode is activated. Your teams therefore have the latest signature deployed. By switching back to "online mode", synchronizations are performed again.

Did this answer your question?