From Signitic, you can make one or more employees "disable".

Access the "My users" menu, from the left side menu of the home page.


Then select the collaborator(s) you want on using the check-boxes on the left of the list. If you want to select all your collaborators, click on the check-box at the top of the list.

Once the users have been selected, click on the "Group action" button, then on "Disable".

Did this answer your question?