You can deactivate and / or activate the Signitic platform.

To do this, access the "My settings" menu from the left sidebar of the interface.

Settings in signitic

Go to the "Account" submenu, then check or uncheck the checkbox concerning the activation or deactivation of the application.

Disable signature updates
Did this answer your question?