At the time of subscription, a number of licenses is allocated to you according to your needs.

The consumption of license is done by usage:

Annual plan:
1 annual license = 12 usage / user / year (i.e. 1 / month)

Billing is based on the number of licenses.


Thus, to use the Signitic platform for more users then you need to subscribe to more licenses. If you have more active users with signatures than available licenses, the signatures of users without licenses will not be updated.

Conversely, if you use Signitic for fewer users and do not consume all your licenses, the licenses can be used the following year.

Did this answer your question?