At the first import of your users, Signitic retrieves the information from your connector. This data is loaded once each time it is added to Signitic.
On the other hand, when a user is present in Signitic and his information changes in your directory, the user will not be updated in Signitic.
To change this behavior, you have the possibility to enable the data override. For example, if you have a directory that you maintain and you only want to change the information of your users from the connector's directory.
For that, go to My Settings -> Connectors and click on the installed connector.
The following menu appears:
(In our example, the account is currently connected to G Suite)
Just check the box "Data override" and that's it !
Every day, your user information such as phone or title will be updated from your directory.